Àlex Reviriego

  • Three Poems By Aleister Crowley/Tzim-Tzum

    Three Poems By Aleister Crowley/Tzim-Tzum

    In Three Poems By Aleister Crowley: Ilona Schneider: soprano Agustí Martínez: alto saxophone Naná Rovira: bass clarinet(R) Eduard Altaba: double bass(R) Diego Caicedo: electric guitar Vasco Trilla: drums Carlos Ródenas: double bass(L) Luiz Rocha: bass clarinet(L) Xesc Llompart: violin Pope: trumpet In Tzim-Tzum: Fernando Brox: flute Agustí Martínez: clarinet Pope: trumpet Aram Montagut: trombone Amaiur…

  • Degenerative Music #1 – Discordian Community Ensemble

    Degenerative Music #1 – Discordian Community Ensemble

    The concept of this album derives from the transliteration on the spot – performed by the conductor – of the scores of a classic and a contemporary composition to hand signals, which were interpreted immediately by the improvising ensemble (which didn’t have access to the scores), all in real time. In conjunction with the conductor,…

  • 1 duo + 1 trio + Miriam Reyes

    The 5th of a series of home concerts, featuring L’Ocell (Ferran Fages, Àlex Reviriego, Fernando Carrasco), Ferran Besalduch and, myself, Luiz Rocha. Invited poet: Miriam Reyes. 2017 June 2nd Barcelona the link for the 2nd, 3rd and the 4th

  • 3 solos + 1 trio – Ferran Fages – Àlex Reviriego – Luiz Rocha

    The 4th of a series of home concerts, featuring Ferran Fages, Àlex Reviriego and Luiz Rocha. 2017 April 1st Barcelona Read who was playing in the 3rd one.

  • Contrast/Movement – Discordian Community Ensemble

    Contrast/Movement – Discordian Community Ensemble

    Discordian Community Ensemble Almudena Vega: fluteAgustí Martínez: alto saxophone and clarinetEl Pricto: alto saxophone, clarinet and melodicaLuiz Rocha: bass clarinetIván González: trumpetIlona Schneider: sopranoOwen Kilfeather: tenorPaula Pinero: percussionJordina Millá: pianoDiego Caicedo: electric guitarSarah Claman: violinFrancesc Llompart: violinPau Sola: celloÀlex Reviriego: doublebassEduard Altaba: doublebass Composed and conducted by El Pricto, Francesc Llompart, Pablo Carrascosa, Owen Kilfeather,…

  • Reptilian Mambo – 2016 June 1st

    Reptilian Mambo – 2016 June 1st

    Reptilian Mambo Quintet at Soda Acústic Barcelona – 2016 June 1st Pablo Selnik – flute Pablo Rega – electric guitar Àlex Reviriego – electric bass El Pricto – alto saxophone Avelino Saavedra – drums

  • Nocturna Discordia #84

    At Soda Acústic during the Festas de Gracia Nocturna Discordia #84 at Festas de Gracia with Diego Caicedo – electric guitar Alex Reviriego – double bass Enric Ponsa – drums Vasco Trilla – drums El Pricto – saxophone Luiz Rocha – clarinet Raimon Molà Xavi Garrabella Soda Acústic C/ Guilleries 6 17th August 2016 @…

  • Memoria Uno – 10th session

    Memoria Uno Memoria Uno – 10th Session Big crew, as usual, now with 8 singers!! Plus… 2 bass clarinets, 2 flutes and drums. I’m myself curious about it… conduction: Iván González voice: Celeste Alías Borjas, Marta Valero, Ilona Schneider, Diana Palau, Magalí Sare, Joana Gomila, Bru Ferri, Rubén Fernández bass clarinet: Marceŀlí Bayer, Luiz Rocha…

  • Las 5 Estaciones Discordianas – Discordian Community Ensemble

    Las 5 Estaciones Discordianas – Discordian Community Ensemble Live performance and recording of Las 5 Estaciones Discordianas (The 5 Discordian Seasons) by Discordian Community Ensemble. El Pricto – composition and conduction Ilona Schneider – soprano Luiz Rocha – bass clarinet Ferran Besalduch – bass saxophone Iván González – trumpet, Amaiur González – tuba Diego Caicedo –…