Three Poems By Aleister Crowley/Tzim-Tzum

In Three Poems By Aleister Crowley:

Ilona Schneider: soprano
Agustí Martínez: alto saxophone
Naná Rovira: bass clarinet(R)
Eduard Altaba: double bass(R)
Diego Caicedo: electric guitar
Vasco Trilla: drums
Carlos Ródenas: double bass(L)
Luiz Rocha: bass clarinet(L)
Xesc Llompart: violin
Pope: trumpet

In Tzim-Tzum:

Fernando Brox: flute
Agustí Martínez: clarinet
Pope: trumpet
Aram Montagut: trombone
Amaiur González: tuba
Diego Caicedo: electric guitar
Jaime Del Blanco: violin
João Braz: cello
Alex Reviriego: double bass

All tracks composed and conducted by El Pricto.

The lyrics in tracks 1, 2 and 3 are poems extracted from “The Book Of Lies” by Aleister Crowley.

“Three Poems By Aleister Crowley” was recorded live at Barcelona Improfest on February 21st, 2017 by Ralph Lopinski.
“Tzim-Tzum” was recorded live in Barcelona at the 15th anniversary of TepeKaLeSound on November 30th, 2019 by El Pricto.

Mixed and mastered by El Pricto.

Cover design by El Pricto.
Back cover by Aorita.

Produced by Discordian